A’ Design Awards & Competition – Winners

15 April of 2014 by

The A’ Design Award & Competition is now over with over 12536 entries in 105 categories from 208 countries. This year there are more than 758 winners from 77 countries, in 74 different design disciplines.
Designers can join the next edition A’ Design Awards & Competition with great discounts during
27-30 April using the earliest bird period fees – register here.
Here is a look at some of the winners…
Yoshi Bar by Naoya Matsumoto

Nanfung Complex by Aedas

The Star by Aedas

Malopolska Garden of Arts by Ingarden & Ewý Architects

School of Technology and Management by Montenegro Architects

Xian Jiaotong-Liverpool University by Aedas

Rising Moon by Daydreamers Design

Screen House by Renaissance Planners & Designers

Tianjin Insun Lotte Cinema by One Plus Partnership Ltd.

Google Campus Dublin by Camenzind Evolution

Duna by Mula Preta Design

Barbecue by Ginevra Grilz

Flux by Studio INTEGRATE

Folded Tones by Enoch Liew

Meduse Pipes by Jakub Lanca

You can learn more about the A’ Design Award & Competition – here



Inquirer’s architecture critic Inga Saffron wins Pulitzer Prize for criticism

Sasanbell to Design £200m Exhibition Center in Aberdeen


Sasanbell and Cooper Cromar to Design £200m Exhibition Center in Aberdeen

You may also like

Post a new comment

eighteen − 9 =