RIBA Announces Six Winners for South East Awards

06 May of 2016 by

Cinque Ports Street; Rye / Jonathan Dunn Architects. Image © Oliver Perrot

The Royal Institute of British Architects (RIBA) has announced six winners for its RIBA South East Awards, which recognize architectural excellence in the regions of Kent, Surrey, East Sussex, West Sussex and the Channel Islands. These winners will be considered for a RIBA National Award, which…
Keep reading on ArchDaily



ROSSETTI Designs MLS Stadium and Mixed-Use Development for Detroit



Related Launches Hudson Yards Living Website With New Renderings

You may also like

Post a new comment

five × 3 =