Six Practices Selected As Winners of the 2016 Architectural League Prize

05 May of 2016 by

Courtesy of The Open Workshop

The Architectural League of New York has announced the winners of its thirty-fifth annual Architectural League Prize for Young Architects + Designers. First launched in 1981 and selected by a committee of former recipients and League Program Director Anne Rieselbach, the Architectural League Prize is one of the most prestigious awards given…
Keep reading on ArchDaily



UAE plans manmade mountain to increase rainfall



Piero Lissoni wins design competition with waterfront aquarium in New York

You may also like

Post a new comment

fourteen − seven =